Reviews

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

13 Reviews | write a review
default image

They put in their best and the members of the church are …

Dear Aaron,
Once again thank you and the two boys for the completion of the works. They put in their best and the members of the church are very happy with the new room, enclosure and awning.

Chinese Methodist Church BERRINBA , Que May 20, 2014

default image

The walkway turned out better than I was expecting

Dear Aaron,
I just want to say that both Chris and I are delighted with the quality of the work done by your company, the professionalism of you, Mark and the guys. The walkway turned out better than I was expecting. I will be a reference for you and the company any time.

Roger Nicolls brisbane , qld May 20, 2014

default image

Thank once again to you, Mark and the team.

Dear Aaron,
Just wanted to let you know that the patio went up today and it looks fantastic. Thank once again to you, Mark and the team.

Randy Walker brisbane , qld May 20, 2014

default image

Many thanks for your supervision and organization

Dear Aaron,
Many thanks for your supervision and organization of your contract work at our home at Tarragindi.

Errol and Heather Stock BERRINBA , Que May 20, 2014

default image

Nice Job, looks great. The construction guys were very …

Elyse,
Nice Job, looks great. The construction guys were very professional.

Boyd and Loretta brisbane , Que May 20, 2014

default image

We are extremely happy with the outcome of all 3 project.

Dear Aaron,
We want to thank you for the work that has been completed here in Aspley. We are extremely happy with the outcome of all 3 project. Compliments to Jarrod for his workmanship.

Jane and Damian Jane and Damian May 20, 2014

default image

Sunstate Design & Construct were very good.

They were efficient and they were informative. The carport looks very nice and I'm happy with it.

Lyn Medhurst Brisbane , Qld March 26, 2015

default image

Sunstate Design & Construct were efficient

The job was completed quickly once the workman came over. They were professional and we are happy with carports

Tony Nairn brisbane , qld March 26, 2015

default image

Sunstate Design & Construct were efficient

The job was completed quickly once the workman came over. They were professional and we are happy with carports

Tony Nairn brisbane , qld March 26, 2015

default image

Great Patio COnstruction company

"Sunstate Design & Construct completed exceptional work and provided good service. The pergola was very good."

Roseanne Kirkpatrick Brisbane , Que April 28, 2015

default image

Great building team and sales

"Brandon at Sunstate Design was brilliant. He was polite and nothing was too much to ask for. The team was here within five days and they completely transformed our patio. We're very pleased with the result and would certainly recommend them."

Ian Sheather forest lake , Que June 22, 2015

default image

Thank you Sunstate

Very happy with our carport thanks to Brendon, he was friendly and professional and got the job done quick. He also took the time to clean the carport and driveway when he finished. It looks great!

Catherine Brisbane , Qld February 14, 2016

default image

If they are looking after your project you are in safe hands

We have just recently completed 2 projects with Sunstate and we couldn't be happier with the outcome.
We had a replacement Patio Roof Project and Carport Project and we had concerns with the existing Patio Roof Structure (Not all weather tight) that we did not want to become an issue on the replacement unit. We had discussed these concerns with other potential suppliers but they were unable (or unwilling) to come up with a resolution. From our 1st meeting with Aaron onsite it became obvious that for Sunstate it was not an issue, and we would not have to settle for something that was not going to meet our expectation, just because it may have been easier to supply.
We then put them under pressure to complete part of the project in limited time as we were hoping to have the Patio Roof completed in time for a function, which they somehow managed, "without cutting corners", and working around difficult weather conditions at the time.
The Carport Roof has now also been completed for which we had to gain a special approval / relaxation due to the size and proximity to the property boundary. The approvals took some extra time but once this was in place the project was completed within a week.
I would highly recommend the team at Sunstate. All of the staff have been great to deal with from the Sales, Admin, & Management teams, and both the onsite Crews, the communication and workmanship have been excellent.

Peter Springfield Lakes , Qld August 10, 2016

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

WHY CHOOSE US?

  • Your one-stop shop
  • Affordable outdoor living solutions
  • Quality materials from leading brands
  • Convenient on-site consultations
  • Experience you can trust